Roads of the Mid-South & West > Highways of the State of South Dakota > U.S. Federal Route 18, South Dakota

U.S. Federal Route 18

U.S. Federal Route 18 runs east-west across Southern South Dakota. This enters the state on the east side from Iowa near Canton. It enters on the westside from Wyoming near Edgemont. Info on U.S. Rt. 18 is broken down by county below.

Turner County Hutchinson County Douglas County
Charles Mix County Gregory County Tripp County
Todd County Bennett County Shannon County
Fall River County

30 July 2009