Roads of the Mid-South & West > Highways of the State of Wisconsin > U.S. Federal Route 8, Wisconsin

U.S. Federal Route 8

U.S. Federal Route 8 is an east-west highway across Northern Wisconsin. It runs from the Minnesota/Wisconsin State Line, near St. Croix Falls to the Michigan/Wisconsin State Line, near Niagara. Info on U.S. Rt. 8 is broken down by county below.

Polk County Barron County Rusk County
Price County Lincoln County Oneida County
Forest County Marinette County

Sheild from: Paul Dienhart

25 July 2015