The Bench > The State of Michigan


Photo from
The State of Michigan
The State of Michigan has 83 counties. It is known as the "Great Lakes State".

This is the 26th state in the union.

Michigan has 115 lighthouses along it's shores..

The Michigan State Capital in Lansing.

County Courthouses

Alger County
Allegan County
Berrien County
Branch County
Calhoun County
Cass County
Chippewa County
Delta County
Eaton County
Ingham County
Jackson County
Kalamazoo County
Kent County
Livingston County
Luce County
Mackinac County
Macomb County
Menominee County
Monroe County
Muskegon County
Oakland County
Ottawa County
St. Joseph County
Schoolcraft County
Van Buren County
Washtenaw County
Wayne County