The Bench > The State of Wisconsin


The State of Wisconsin
Wisconsin has 72 counties.
The Bench has been documented 16 of these counties as of April 29th, 2007.

Wisconsin is the 30th state in the union.

The Wisconsin State Capitol in Madison. (April, 2007)

County Courthouses

Columbia County
Crawford County
Dane County
Dodge County
Grant County
Green County
Jefferson County
Juneau County
Kenosha County
La Crosse County
Lafayette County
Milwaukee County
Monroe County
Racine County
Rock County
Sauk County
Walworth County
Waukesha County