Roads of the Mid-South & West > Highways of the State of Illinois > County Highways of the State of Illinois

In Illinois some counties label there highways, while others don't. The ones that do label their highway use the standar pentagon shield.

Bureau County-Champaign County-Christian County-Clay County-Clinton County-Cook County-Coles County-Cumberland County-De Kalb County-De Witt County-Douglas County-Du Page County-Edgar County-Effingham County-Fayette County-Grundy County-Henry County-Iroquois County-Kane County-Kankakee County-Kendall County-Knox County-Lake County-La Salle County-Livingston County-Logan County-Macon County-Mason County-Mc Donough County-Mc Henry County-Mc Lean County-Menard County-Peoria County-Piatt County-Rock Island County-St. Clair County-Sangamon County-Vermilion County-Will County-Winnebago County-Woodford County

4 January 2011